IJBA Districts

The IJBA is separated into 4 districts.
Two directors will be elected from
each district, as well as one at-large

IJBA Board of Directors
Chair, Taryn Adcock   Vice Chair, Gabrielle Lemenager      
Communications Chair, Crystal Dau   Show & Beef Promotion Chair, Tyler Pokojski        

District 1 Director, Marie Lock   District 1 Director, Bailey McClelland      
Avon, IL   Bowen, IL       
Term ends Aug. 2016   Term ends Aug. 2015      

District 2 Director, Crystal Dau   District 2 Director, Kagney Collins      
Sheridan, IL   Flanagan, IL       
Term ends Aug. 2016   Term ends Aug. 2015       

District 3 Director, Taryn Adcock   District 3 Director, Zadok Graff      
Assumption, IL    Middletown, IL      
Term ends Aug. 2016   Term ends Aug. 2015        

District 4 Director, Tyler Pokojski  
Centralia, IL           
Term ends Aug. 2016          
At Large Director, Mary Kline At Large Director, Gabrielle Lemenager       
Leroy, IL    Clifton, IL       
Term ends Aug. 2015    Term ends Aug. 2015       


Copyright 2015 Illinois Beef Association. All rights reserved.