Board of Directors

The Illinois Junior Beef Association Board of Directors offers leadership development beyond the boundaries of local groups. During their terms, the IJBA Directors will develop and carry out programs and events to serve junior members and the Illinois cattle industry. The IJBA Board will also make recommendations for new programs and help develop leadership potential of the junior members. 

The IJBA Board of Directors pictured L to R are: Gabrielle Lemenager, president & at large director; Marie Lock, district 1 director; Kalie Rumbold, vice president & district 1 director; Crystal Dau, district 2 director; Michael Ring, at large director; Leslie Walker, show/beef promotion chair & district 2 director; Taryn Adcock, district 3 director; and Keegan Cassady, secretary & at large director. Not pictured: Tyler Pokojski, district 4 director.

Junior Board Candidates – To become a candidate for the junior board, junior members must be an IBA member, at least 16 years old. For more information about the responsibilities and qualities of an IJBA director contact Jill Johnson at or 217-787-4280.


Copyright 2016 Illinois Beef Association. All rights reserved.