IBA Board of Governors

         
President, Alan Adams   Vice President, Mike Martz    
2758 N. 4450th Rd.   12811 Perry Rd.
   
Sandwich, IL 60548   DeKalb, IL 60115  
815-786-8786   815-751-0519  
ajadams16@gmail.com   mmartz@mycbsi.com  

Policy Division


 
 
 
   
Chairperson, Dave Wilcox   Vice Chairperson, Larry Martin    Secretary/Treasurer, Jim Adcock 
809 E. Center   3485 Nancy Lane
  2347 E. 1300 North Rd.
LeRoy, IL 61752   Clinton, IL 61727
  Assumption, IL 62510
309-275-7184   217-433-0242
  217-226-3239
dave_wilcox@kentfeeds.com

lmcs2000@yahoo.com

  jadcock@bankpbt.com

Policy Directors

   
 
   
District 1, Joe Winter    District 2, Randy Faber   District 3, Sandra Robertson   District 4,  Dennis Huber
194 Grebner Rd.   154 Wolf Rd.  

30951 New Lebanon Road

  2015 N. 400th Ave.
Elizabeth, IL 61028   Sublette, IL 61367   Sycamore, IL 60178   Plainville, IL 62365
815-297-3662   815-994-1663   815-751-0372   217-645-3070
jcwinter-sons@hotmail.com   rfaber@wireless.essex1.com  

Sjrobertson1114@gmail.com

  huberfamilyfarms@yahoo.com
1st term expires: 2014
2nd term expires:
2017
  1st term expires: 2016
2nd term expires: 2019
  1st term expires: 2014
2nd term expires: 2017
 

1st term expires: 2017
2nd term expires: 2020

             
           
District 5, Bill Graff
  District 6, Larry Martin
  District 7, Glenn Brammeier    
1172 100th Rd.
  3485 Nancy Lane
  771 E. Main St.     
Middletown, IL 62666
  Clinton, IL 61727
  Oakdale, IL 62268    
217-445-2560
  217-433-0242
  618-246-3974    
williamjgraff@gmail.com
  lmcs2000@yahoo.com
  brammeier@egyptian.net     
1st term expires: 2017
2nd term expires: 2020

  1st term expires: 2016
2nd term expires: 2019

  1st term expires: 2016
2nd term expires: 2019

   

At Large Policy Directors

             
Doug Hanson   Buzz Iliff   Bob Fidler   Andrew Cruse
2737N 700E Rd.
  RR 1 Box 137   P.O. Box 325
  17302 N. Cardinal Lane
Ashkum, IL 60911   Wyoming, IL 61491   Fairview, IL 61432   Marshall, IL 62441
815-382-6684
  309-695-6036   309-778-2225
  217-369-4971
dough@proharvestseeds.com   buzzwithcow@yahoo.com   fidlerbobg@yahoo.com
  andy.cruse@novartis.com
1st term expires: 2016
2nd term expires: 2019

  1st term expires: 2012
2nd term expires: 2015

  1st term expires: 2016
2nd term expires: 2019

  1st term expires: 2012
2nd term expires: 2015

             
       
   
Jim Adcock   Dave Wilcox   Jeff Dameron    
2347 E. 1300 North Rd.   809 E. Center   2568 Sedona Dr.
   
Assumption, IL 62510   LeRoy, IL 61752   Normal, IL 61761    
217-226-3239   309-275-7184   309-532-2000
   
jadcock@bankpbt.com   dave_wilcox@kentfeeds.com   jeff_dameron@yahoo.com

   
1st term expires: 2012
2nd term expires: 2015

  1st term expires: 2014
2nd term expires: 2017

  1st term expires: 2016
2nd term expires: 2019

   


Checkoff Division


 
 
 
 

Chairperson, Joni Bucher   Vice Chairperson, Susan Head   Secretary/Treasurer, Sara Prescott
23420 State Rt. 95   2756 N. 1900 E.   3913 Huxley Dr.
Marietta, IL 61459   Blue Mound, IL 62513   Springfield, IL 62711
309-769-5546
  217-433-0014
  217-726-6168
jobuch7@winco.net   mhead@dtnspeed.net
  prescottangus@att.net

Checkoff Directors

           
District 1, Joe Meyers    District 1, Don Brown   District 2, Liz Novotny    District 2, Al Lyman
14248 W. White Oak Dr.   8962 N. Davis Rd.   16302 2100 N. Ave.   11987 N 1500th Ave.
Forreston, IL 61030   Davis, IL 61019   Princeton, IL 61356   Cambridge, IL 61238
815-938-2524   815-238-8372   815-872-0768   309-944-0705
bkmeyers@aeroinc.net   don.brownjr708@gmail.com    lizabeth.novotny@zoetis.com
  hadleyfarms@hotmail.com
1st term expires: 2013
2nd term expires: 2016
  1st term expires: 2017
2nd term expires: 2020
  1st term expires: 2014
2nd term expires: 2017

  1st term expires: 2016
2nd term expires: 2019

             
District 3, Kent Wesson   District 3, Jim Sundberg   District 4, Kent Lock   District 4, Joni Bucher
8310 Wesson Rd.   842 N. 40th Rd.   1868 E. County Hwy 17   23420 State Rte. 95
LeLand, IL 60531   Mendota, IL 61342   Avon, IL 61415   Marietta, IL 61459
815-495-9019   815-252-8667   309-465-7857   309-769-5546
kwtimes2@yahoo.com   jimsfarms@gmail.com   cklock1@juno.com   jobuch7@winco.net
1st term expires: 2013
2nd term expires: 2016

  1st term expires: 2014
2nd term expires: 2017

  1st term expires: 2013
2nd term expires: 2016

  1st term expires: 2014
2nd term expires: 2017

             
             
District 5, Susan Head   District 5, Sara Prescott   District 6, Paul Walker   District 6, Steve Carruthers
2756 N. 1900 E.   3913 Huxley Dr.   578 Old Peoria Rd.
  RR 601 Box 88
Blue Mound, IL 62513   Springfield, IL 62711   Danvers, IL 61732   Bingham, IL 62011
217-433-0014
  217-726-6168   309-963-4913
  618-423-9385
mhead@dtnspeed.net
  prescottangus@att.net   pwalker@ilstu.edu
  scarruthers@frontiernet.net
1st term expires: 2013
2nd term expires: 2016

  1st term expires: 2017
2nd term expires: 2020

  1st term expires: 2016
2nd term expires: 2019
  1st term expires: 2017
2nd term expires: 2020
             
           
District 7, Dwayne Schwarz   District 7, Lee Lewis      
2156 State Rte. 154   Rte. 1 Box 40      
 Pinckneyville, IL 62274   Rinard, IL 62878    
618-318-0790   618-673-2470  
sueschwarz3@yahoo.com    mllewis@wabash.net   
1st term expires: 2014
2nd term expires: 2017

  1st term expires: 2016
2nd term expires: 2019                            

   
 
Copyright 2014 Illinois Beef Association. All rights reserved.